The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

EVENTS


 For more information on our virtual events programme, please email events@stationers.org

 

For information about filming and photography at events please see our Data Privacy Policy here.

Members' Christmas Lunch

Members' Christmas Lunch

Monday, 12 December 2022

BPIF 'Carols for Printers' Service

BPIF 'Carols for Printers' Service

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Inter Livery Christmas Service & Lunch 2022

Inter Livery Christmas Service & Lunch 2022

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Literary Lunch with Faber & Faber

Literary Lunch with Faber & Faber

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

DMG Tri-Livery: 'How the virtual world is shaping the real world'

DMG Tri-Livery: 'How the virtual world is shaping the real world'

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Livery Committee: Burns Night Dinner

Livery Committee: Burns Night Dinner

Friday, 27 January 2023

Prospective Members' Evening

Prospective Members' Evening

Monday, 20 February 2023

Shrove Tuesday followed by Cakes and Ale

Shrove Tuesday followed by Cakes and Ale

Tuesday, 21 February 2023

The Shape of Music copyright - music publishing, musicians' rights and the wider commercial world

The Shape of Music copyright - music publishing, musicians' rights and the wider commercial world

Tuesday, 28 February 2023

Livery Lunch

Livery Lunch

Monday, 6 March 2023

Archive Evening 2023

Archive Evening 2023

Monday, 17 April 2023

Charter Dinner

Charter Dinner

Wednesday, 3 May 2023