The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

PAST EVENTS


DMG Roundtable 2021: How to maximise your workforce planning - 19 January

Wednesday, 19 January 2022
View Event

Literary Lunch with Andrew Marsden - 18 January 2022

Tuesday, 18 January 2022
View Event

LivCom 'Street of Shame' Walking Tour - 13 January

Thursday, 13 January 2022
View Event

Members' Christmas Lunch 2021 - 13 Dec

Monday, 13 December 2021
View Event

SMWL Colloqiuum 2021 - 10 December

Friday, 10 December 2021
View Event

DMG Roundtable 2021: Cards, Crackers and a Stationers' Christmas - 1 December

Wednesday, 1 December 2021
View Event

Civic Dinner 2021 - 22 November

Monday, 22 November 2021
View Event

Lord Mayor's Show Day 2021 - 13 November

Saturday, 13 November 2021
View Event

DMG Roundtable 2021: 'Census 2021' - 2 November

Tuesday, 2 November 2021
View Event

Prospective Members Evening - 25 October 2021

Monday, 25 October 2021 - 18:15 until 20:30
View Event

Literary Evening with John Hilary - 13 October 2021

Wednesday, 13 October 2021
View Event

Livery Lunch 2021 - 11 October

Monday, 11 October 2021
View Event

Election of Lord Mayor Lunch 2021 - 29 September

Wednesday, 29 September 2021
View Event

The Stationers' Foundation Golf Classic 2021 - 29 September

Wednesday, 29 September 2021
View Event

Livery Autumn Dinner 2021 - 22 September

Wednesday, 22 September 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with the Venerable David Meara - 16 September 2021

Thursday, 16 September 2021
View Event

DMG Roundtable 2021: Tri Livery 'Leading business through the new normal' -14 Sept

Tuesday, 14 September 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with the Wilbur and Niso Smith Foundation - 19 August 2021

Thursday, 19 August 2021
View Event

LivCom 'Heroes and Villains' Walking Tour - 18 August

Wednesday, 18 August 2021
View Event

DMG Roundtable 2021: 'Lend us your ears' -8 July

Thursday, 8 July 2021
View Event